top of page

*Scholarship Submission!!!*



Helen Keller said, "The only thing worse than being blind, is having sight but no vision." What does that mean to you?


Marvel Optics is a leading prescription eyeglass company that is providing a $1500 scholarship.


I am so excited to enter this scholarship because it allowed me to make this video and flex my creativity 💪

I also love the prompt they provided.


Not only did the prompt and award draw me in, but this company was founded by young entrepreneurs who know the value of education. "They appreciate hard work and ambition and believe that money should never become an obstacle when working towards ones dreams."


Thank you for offering this @marveloptics

Enjoy!



Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page